more from
Relapse Records


Seven Sisters of Sleep California

Southern California's SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP (SSOS) formed in mid-2009 from members of Tafkata and The Arm and Sword Of A Bastard God. Mixing components of doom, death metal, black metal, d-beat, grind, etc, SSOS are not content with fitting into one genre or subgenre. In general, SSOS write music that encompasses all the forms of heavy music that have influenced them over the years. ... more

contact / help

Contact Seven Sisters of Sleep

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code